Four SPs among 7 IPS officers transferred in Uttar Pradesh

LUCKNOW: Seven IPS officers including four district SPs were reshuffled in Uttar Pradesh on Friday.
Bhadohi superintendent of police, Ram Badan Singh, was shifted in the same capacity to Ghazipur district, while Ghazipur SP, OP Singh, was made SSP Badaun.
Badaun SSP, Sankalp Sharma, was made DCP in Kanpur police commissionerate, while Anil Kumar, a DCP in Kanpur police commissionerate, was made Bhadohi SP.
Auraiya SP, Aparna Gautam, was attached to DGP headquarters in Lucknow while SP at DGP headquarters, Abhishek Verma, was made new Auraiya SP.
DIG Railway, Dharmendra Singh, was shifted to Rules and Manual in the same capacity.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: