BB Telugu 4 Grand Finale Located Updates


The grand conclusione of Bigg Boss Telugu season outings 4 has concluded. Abhijeet, Akhil Sarthak, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika and Ariyana Glory produce emerged as the finalists of this summertime. And Abhijeet was declared as a clear winner and Akhil as the runner from the season. The fourth edition of the reality TV series hosted by Nagarjuna Akkineni was launched September 6 amidst typically pandemic with 15 contestants – Gangavva, Abhijeeth, Akhil Sarthak, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Ariyana Glory, Surya Kiran, Amma Rajasekhar, Mehaboob Dilse, Karate Kalyani, Jordaar Sujatha, Noel Sean, Monal Gajjar and Lasya Manjunath – joining the house on the grand premiere crisis. Later, Kumar Sai, Avinash and furthermore Swathi Deekshith have joined an show as wild card opponent. The grand finale has some specialized performances by ex-contestants, actresses Raai Laxmi, Mehreen Pirzaada and a special concert by Thaman S. Megastar Chiranjeevi graced the show like the chief guest of the event and consequently presented the trophy and treasure money to Abhijeet.

Leave a Reply